Tune in to EWTN Television on Wednesday, February 16th!

Leonardo Defilippis returns as the guest on EWTN Live!

 

Join us as Leonardo describes how the live drama Vianney is renewing the heart of the Church.  Performed as a live drama to well over 90,000 audience members across North America, VIANNEY is based on the life of St. John Vianney, a true hero for our times.

 

Leonardo shares stories from the tours where he brings to life the riveting story of one amazing priest who battled the devil to save souls.

Don't miss it!


EWTN Live!


Wednesday, February 16

8:00 pm Eastern / 7:00 pm Central / 5:00 pm Pacific

Viewing also available online at

www.ewtn.com